reqopresearch.blogg.se

Diablo 2 resurrected comprar pc
Diablo 2 resurrected comprar pc













diablo 2 resurrected comprar pc

$70 is a lot to pay for something with micro transactions that we haven’t had a real close look at yet. See what others are saying about the game, wait for a sale maybe or see if it’s on game pass. That being said everyone has their own preferences. I’d guess PC since I’ve preferred d3 on pc rather than console versions. I will pre order to be able to play it 4 days earlier, so I can play it on the weekend before the release. It cost me more to go out with my friends for drinks and food, so I can spend that on a game even if it sucks I still prob get a weekend out of it And for most of the people in the west its not that much money. Hardcore fans of the franchaise will buy it no matter what anyway, so no harm in pre ordering. Its a diablo game, I'd buy and try it out even if looked like D3 had a child with Immortalīut I agree with you that for most games you should prob do this, but it all depends what people you ask. Ye did that with Elden Ring, that game felt like a waste of money for me (everyone dont like the same things)Īnd after that you can make a clear decision if you want to buy the game or not. I just see it as part of the charm for me (I know, maybe Im weird, but its nostalga for me now), not that big of a deal for me.īut if you instead waited 1 or 2 weeks after release, check reviews by real players, see gameplay streams or videos by real players, you won't be surprised by the shenanigans blizzard is known off. You'll probably pay 70 euros or whatever dollars and not being able to play early access because of server problems and then be surprised by it and take it to reddit to complain about the game and blizzard.īeen playing Blizzard games forever, every wow expansion had problems when it released, diablo 3 had problems on the first day aswell.

diablo 2 resurrected comprar pc

You're right, everybody is biased and payed by blizzard to make fake reviews < this is sarcasm obviously.Īlot of media / twitch streamers are though Last updated at 14:00:17 UTC Weekly Help Desk RAGE Loot Thread Trade Thread















Diablo 2 resurrected comprar pc